WINNIPEG
1-204-694-3000
WINNIPEG EAST SIDE
1-204-661-3000
BRANDON
1-204-726-0000

Location Information

Winnipeg

2058 Logan Ave.

Directions

Off Trans-Canada Hwy., from East or West around the Perimeter Hwy. or Hwy. 101 to Rt. 90. Turn South and follow through to Oak Point until you come to Logan Ave.

Dealer Hours

Sales & Services

Century Class
Coronado
Business Class
Custom Chassis
FS-65 Excl School Bus     
Columbia
Heavy Duty
Ftl m2
Sports Chassis
Cascadia

Contacts

Ryan Kirkland, Service Manager

rkirkland@flmb.ca

Martin Cook, Sales Manager 

mcook@flmb.ca 

Sales Department
Gene Sokoliuk, Truck Sales gsokoliuk@flmb.ca
Duane Marsch, Truck Sales dmarsch@flmb.ca
Roger Pockett, Sales rpockett@flmb.ca  
Brad Van Wyk, Sales
bvanwyk@flmb.ca

Special Services

24-Hour On Call (Not roadside)
Alignments
CAT Maintenance
Cummins Maintenance
DD EPA 2010 - DD13
DD16
DD15 - EPA 2007
Drive Shaft
Drivers Lounge
Flywheel Machining
GHG14
Hydraulics
Locksmith
MasterCard Payment Accepted
MBE 4000 EPA 07
MBE 900 EPA – 07
Oil/Lube On Call (Saturday)
Qualcomm
Refrigeration
Series 60 EGR - 2004
Showers
Towing
Trans/Diff
TV Lounge

A/C
Bilingual Service
CAT Overhaul
Cummins Overhaul
DD15
DD13 -EPA 2007
DOT Insp
Driver Amenities
Financing
Frame Align
Glass Repair
Laundry Facilities
Machine Shop
MBE 4000 EGR – 2004
MBE 900 EGR – 2004
Motorhome
On Call (Sunday)
Radiator
RV Chassis 
Series 60 EGR 07
Tire Repair
Trailer Parking
Truck Wash
Welding

Winnipeg East Side

380 Transport Road

Directions

From the 101 Perimeter HWY Take the Gonn Rd Ext to Transportation Rd. Freightliner is located on the north east corner of the intersection of Gonn & Transport.

Dealer Hours

Freightliner Winnipeg East Hours of operation

Sales & Services

EATON
MERITOR        
SPICER  

JACOBS BRAKE
OTHER

Contacts

Cliff McBride Parts Manager cmcbride@flmb.ca

Service Department
John Gledhill Service Manager jgledhill@flmb.ca
Shane Garwood, Truck Sales sgarwood@flmb.ca

Special Services

Towing
Trans/Diff
Trailer Parking

Brandon

1731 Middleton Avenue

Directions

Dealership is located at the intersection of Hwy. 1 (Trans-Canada Hwy.) and Hwy. 10 (18th Street) on the northeast corner.

Dealer Hours

Freightliner Manitoba Winnipeg Hours of operation

Sales & Services

Century Class
Coronado
Business Class
Custom Chassis
FS-65 Excl School Bus
Columbia
Heavy Duty
Ftl m2
Sports Chassis
Cascadia

Contacts

Sales Department
Murray Demanski Truck Sales mdemanski@flmb.ca

Service Department
Randy Cook Service Manager rcook@flmb.ca

Parts Department
Frank Conan Parts Manager fconan@flmb.ca

Special Services

CAT Maintenance
Cummins Maintenance
DD EPA 2010 - DD13
DD16
DD15 - EPA 2007
Drive Shaft
Financing
GHG14
MBE 4000 EGR – 2004
MBE 900 EGR – 2004
Motorhome
Radiator
Series 60 EGR - 2004 
Trans/Diff 
Trailer Parking
Trailer Repair/Services

A/C
CAT Overhaul
Cummins Overhaul
DD15
DD13 -EPA 2007
DOT Insp
Flywheel Machining
Glass Repair
Hydraulics
Machine Shop
MBE 4000 EPA 07
MBE 900 EPA – 07
Oil/LubeRefrigeration
Series 60 EGR 0
Towing
Welding

Customer Amenities

TV Lounge
Free Wifi
Vending Kiosk
Local Phone Access

Hotel Shuttle
Drivers Lounge
Cable/Satelite/DVD
Driver Workstations